Class 3 District 10 champion Sullivan and runner-up St. Clair dominated this year’s all-district volleyball team.

The Lady Eagles, who lost in the sectional round to Helias, had three of the seven first-team players with Mallory Shetley, Katie Creek and Riley Lock being honored.

St. Clair, the runner-up, was represented on the first team by Alohilani Bursey and Gracie Sohn.

Semifinalists Owensville and Union each had one player on the first team. Representing the Dutchgirls was Breanna Diestelkamp. Union was represented by Haillie Brown.

Sullivan also had two second-team selections with Kya Harbour and Zariah Richards being honored.

St. Clair’s Hannah Machelett made the second team along with Celeste Brandt of Owensville, Deseray Washington of Union, Hannah Marcee of St. James and Faith Roberts of Salem.