Senior Jacob Dralle was Borgia’s lone representative on the Archdiocesan Athletic Association Large Division boys soccer team this season.

Dralle, who played goalkeeper and forward, made the AAA Large first team, the only player not from St. Dominic or Duchesne to make that squad.

St. Dominic dominated the top selections for the all-division squad. Senior Collin Chrun was the player of the year with freshman Gavin Kalish earning newcomer of the year. Senior Eric Bauche was the goalkeeper of the year. Greg Koeller was named coach of the year.

St. Dominic had eight of the first-team selections. Bauche, junior Jacob Grabenhorst, junior Nate Gober, senior Max Sengl, Kalish, junior Alex Weddle, Chrun and senior Collin McDonough were St. Dominic’s first-team picks.

Duchesne had junior John Fink and senior Jared Breyer on the first team.

St. Dominic had four second-team selections with senior Brennan Whitt, junior Jacob Mock, senior Zac Worster and junior Nick Huber making the squad.

St. Mary’s had four players on the second team. Junior Matt Brozovich, senior Mike Berra, sophomore Matt Chastonay and sophomore Jeff Strobl were on that squad.

Duchesne seniors Ryan Fogerty, Sean Walsh and Cooper Tune made the second team.

Borgia’s Matthew McGowan, Jay Hellebusch and Brendan Pagan received honorable mention.

In the Small Division, O’Fallon Christian earned two of the top three awards. Luke Tanner was coach of the year and Justin Gleason was newcomer of the year. Bishop DuBourg’s Jacob Oglesby was the player of the year.