Members of the Washington High School football team were selected to the GAC North all-conference football team.

Blue Jays named to the team were:

• Trevor Shockley — first-team offensive line and second-team defensive line.

• Clayton Hamai — first-team defensive back.

• Mike McGilvray — second-team wide receiver.

• Brock Hopkins — second-team wide receiver.

• Chase Hellebusch — second-team linebacker.

• Luke Hasenjaeger — honorable mention quarterback.

First-Team Offense

• Quarterback — Ft. Zumwalt North’s VJ Fitzpatrick.

• Athlete — Ft. Zumwalt East’s Christian Brooks.

• Running backs — Ft. Zumwalt South’s Chase Abbington and St. Charles West’s Marcus Taylor.

• Receivers — Ft. Zumwalt East’s Mike Mahoney, St. Charles West’s Ryan Finders and Warrenton’s Jason Bunge.

• Linemen — Washington’s Trevor Shockley, Ft. Zumwalt East’s Nick Weisenborn, Ft. Zumwalt North’s Nathan Gowen, St. Charles West’s Ryan Rockow and Ft. Zumwalt South’s Dustin Wood.

• Kicker — St. Charles West’s Ryan McCrum.

First-Team Defense

• Defensive backs — Washington’s Clayton Hamai, St. Charles West’s Marcus Taylor, Duchesne’s Clay Stulce and Ft. Zumwalt East’s Windsor Eaves.

• Linebackers — Duchesne’s Trevor Korba, Ft. Zumwalt South’s Oscar Dillon, St. Charles West’s Austin Rugraff and Warrenton’s Austin Black.

• Linemen — Duchesne’s Brad Pryor, Ft. Zumwalt East’s Zach Snider, St. Charles West’s Jake Kraus and Ft. Zumwalt North’s Nathan Gowen.

• Punter — St. Charles West’s Ryan McCrum.

Second-Team Offense

• Quarterback — Ft. Zumwalt East’s Brandon Barrett.

• Athlete — St. Charles West’s Austin Rugraff.

• Running backs — Ft. Zumwalt North’s Vinny Bockhoff and Warrenton’s Austin Black.

• Receivers — Washington’s Mike McGilvray, Washington’s Brock Hopkins and St. Charles’ Antonio Smith.

• Linemen — Duchesne’s Alex Ritter, St. Charles West’s Zach Mudd, Ft. Zumwalt North’s Jeremy Marlenbach, Warrenton’s Jeff Reese and Ft. Zumwalt South’s Chris Hood.

• Kicker — Warrenton’s Darren Hackmann.

Second-Team Defense

• Defensive backs — Ft. Zumwalt North’s Kory Morton, Ft. Zumwalt South’s Evan Perry, Warrenton’s Jason Bunge and Ft. Zumwalt South’s Justin Smith.

• Linebackers — Washington’s Chase Hellebusch, St. Charles’ Luke Bornhop, Ft. Zumwalt East’s Christian Brooks and St. Charles West’s Casey Bartee.

• Linemen — Washington’s Trevor Shockley, Ft. Zumwalt South’s Dustin Wood, St. Charles West’s Zach Mudd and St. Charles West’s Tyler Hanneke.

• Punter — Warrenton’s Darren Hackmann.

Honorable Mention Offense

• Quarterback — Washington’s Luke Hasenjaeger.

• Athlete — St. Charles’ Brandon Howard.

• Running backs — Duchesne’s Mike Duluvia and Ft. Zumwalt North’s Zach Nelson.

• Receivers — Ft. Zumwalt South’s Marcus Smith, Ft. Zumwalt South’s Gerrion Grimm and Duchesne’s Drew Moore.

• Linemen — St. Charles’ Chris Gillette, Warrenton’s Alex Tims, St. Charles West’s Jake Kraus, Duchesne’s John Vonder Haar, Ft. Zumwalt East’s Nick Glenn and Ft. Zumwalt North’s Evan Miller.

• Kicker — Ft. Zumwalt South’s Brett Smith.

Honorable Mention Defense

• Defensive backs — Ft. Zumwalt North’s Quincy Moore, St. Charles’ Hayden Miller, St. Charles West’s Auggie Loschen and Ft. Zumwalt North’s Chris Millich.

• Linebackers — Ft. Zumwalt North’s Jeremy Davidson, Ft. Zumwalt North’s Quinton Moore, Ft. Zumwalt South’s Dillon Bowman and St. Charles West’s Tommy Jones.

• Linemen — Warrenton’s Travis Doyle, Warrenton’s Wesley Garrett, Ft. Zumwalt East’s Nick Glenn and St. Charles West’s Ryan Rockow.

• Punter — Ft. Zumwalt North’s Teddy Ballman.