Featuring two players of the year, the All-Four Rivers Conference softball teams have been announced.

Sullivan junior Tessa Johanning and St. Clair senior Ashley Reed shared the league’s player of the year award.

Johanning pitched Sullivan to an unbeaten record in the league and helped Sullivan win a district title. She posted a 14-7 record with a 2.71 ERA. Over 129 innings, she allowed 123 hits and 45 walks and struck out 136.

Reed played different positions while batting .577 with 11 doubles, four triples, three homers, 37 runs and 37 RBIs.

Sullivan claimed the league title with a perfect 7-0 record. The Lady Eagles also were the only conference team to advance past the district level, falling to Blair Oaks in the Class 3 sectional round. Sullivan went 17-9 on the season.

Union, which went 7-1, was second in the league and was followed by Pacific.

St. Clair, St. James and Owensville tied for fourth at 3-4. Hermann was seventh with one win and New Haven placed last in the league.

On the league’s first team, Johanning was joined on the pitching staff by Union’s Brooke Ruether.

The first team catcher was Union’s Briana Lakebrink.

First-team infielders were Pacific’s Lizzy Almo, Sullivan’s Harli Wheeler and Emmie Blankenship and Union’s Shelby Miller.

First-team outfielders were New Haven’s Kiersten Monzyk, Union’s Courtney Zweifel and Sullivan’s Michala Martin.

First-team utility players were Reed, St. Clair’s Karissa Hoffman, Owensville’s Claire Smith, Sullivan’s Sarah Messex and St. James’ Alexis Uffman.

Second-team players were Chelsea Jones of Hermann, Mecedes Spurgeon and Dayla Gruenloh of Owensville, Kelsey Inman, Mary McDaniel and Madison LeClaire of Pacific, Nicole Nardi and Alicia York of St. Clair, Ashlee Martlett and Abigail Roy of St. James, Sierra Pryor of Sullivan and Megan Altemueller of Union.