Hillermann Throws No-Hitter as Post 218 Juniors Tops O’Fallon - The Missourian: Sports

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Hillermann Throws No-Hitter as Post 218 Juniors Tops O’Fallon

Area Scoreboard

Area Sports Schedule

Senior Legion

Tuesday, June 30

*Washington 14, Elsberry 7

Wednesday, July 1

*St. Charles 2, Union 1

*Washington 15, Pacific 5

Thursday, July 2

*Washington at St. Charles    6 p.m.

Friday, July 3

*Pacific at Union    4:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 5

*Washington at Pacific    noon

*Washington at Warrenton    5 p.m.

Monday, July 6

Pacific at Sullivan    7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 8

Washington, Union at Blue Springs Wood Bat Tny    TBA

Warrenton at Pacific    7 p.m.

Thursday, July 9

Washington, Union at Blue Springs Wood Bat Tny    TBA

Friday, July 10

Washington, Union at Blue Springs Wood Bat Tny    TBA

Saturday, July 11

Washington, Union at Blue Springs Wood Bat Tny    TBA

*Wentzville at Pacific    6 p.m.

Sunday, July 12

Washington, Union at Blue Springs Wood Bat Tny    TBA

Tuesday, July 14

Ninth District Tournament    TBA

Junior Legion

Tuesday, June 30

Festus at Washington    6 p.m.

*St. Clair at St. Charles 8:30 p.m.

*Pacific at Sullivan    6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 1

*St. Charles at Pacific    7 p.m.

Thursday, July 2

*St. Peters at Union    6 p.m.

*Washington at St. Charles    6 p.m.

*New Haven at Pacific    7 p.m.

Friday, July 3

*Pacific at Union    2 p.m.

Saturday, July 4

Ninth District Tournament    TBA

Freshman Legion

Tuesday, June 30

*St. Charles at Pacific    6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 1

*St. Peters at Washington    8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 3

Ninth District Tournament    TBA

Summer Swimming

Monday, June 29

Washington at Castle Pines    5:30 p.m.

Pacific at Lake of the Woods    6 p.m.

Union at Indian Hills    6 p.m.

Monday, July 6

Washington at Cedar Mill    5:30 p.m.

Pacific at Union    6 p.m.

Friday, July 10

Washington at Division Meet    TBA

Saturday, July 11

Pacific, Union at Division Meet, Westminster Christian Academy    TBA

Washington at Division Meet    TBA

Sunday, July 12

Pacific at Division Dive Meet, Cool Dell    TBA

*League Games

COLLEGE FOOTBALL BOWL