Washington Post 218 Senior Wood Bat Tournament

Pool A — Union, Manchester, Thoman-Boothe, St. Charles

Pool B — Ballwin, Rolla, Columbia, Washington

Friday, June 16

Union 6, Manchester 5

Rolla 8, Ballwin 7

St. Charles 6, Thoman-Boothe 6

Washington 10, Columbia 0

Saturday, June 17

At Ronsick Field

Columbia 7, Ballwin 1

Washington 13, Ballwin 1

Rolla 11, Columbia 1

Rolla 10, Washington 5

At Borgia

Thoman-Boothe 4, Union 1

St. Charles 11, Union 3

Manchester 10, Thoman-Boothe 2

St. Charles 12, Manchester 4

Sunday, June 18

Columbia 13, Union 1

Manchester 6, Ballwin 4

Washington 5, St. Charles 0

Rolla 3, Thoman-Boothe 1

Championship — Washington 7, Rolla 1

Thursday, June 22

*Wentzville at Union    5 p.m.

*New Haven at St. Charles    6 p.m.

*Washington at St. Peters    7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 23

*St. Charles at Washington    7 p.m.

Saturday, June 24

*Elsberry at Union    3 p.m.

*Pacific at Wentzville    4 p.m.

*O’Fallon at Washington    5 p.m.

Post 218 Alumni Game    7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 25

Thoman Boothe at Union (DH)    noon

Washington at Belleville (DH)    2 p.m.

*Elsberry at New Haven    3 p.m.

Monday, June 26

*Union at Sullivan    6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 27

*New Haven at Sullivan    7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28

*Pacific at O’Fallon    6:30 p.m.

*Union at Warrenton    7 p.m.

*New Haven at Washington    8:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 29

*St. Peters at New Haven    7 p.m.

Friday, June 30

*Union at Washington    7 p.m.

Saturday, July 1

Washington at New Haven    6 p.m.

Sunday, July 2

Kirkwood at Washington    1 p.m.

Kirkwood vs. Manchester    3:30 p.m.

Manchester at Washington    6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 5

Warrenton at Union    6 p.m.

*New Haven at Pacific    7 p.m.

Blue Springs Tournament

Thursday, July 6

New Haven at Union    6 p.m.

Blue Springs Tournament

Friday, July 7

Union at Pacific    6 p.m.

Blue Springs Tournament

Saturday, July 8

Eureka at Union     noon

Highland, Ill., at New Haven (DH)    3:30 p.m.

Blue Springs Tournament

Sunday, July 9

Blue Springs Tournament

Junior Legion

Thursday, June 22

*Washington at Wentzville    6 p.m.

O’Fallon at St. Clair    6 p.m.

Saturday, June 24

*Rosebud at Washington    2:30 p.m.

Union at Decatur, Ill., Tny    TBA

Sunday, June 25

Eureka vs. Columbia    1 p.m.

Columbia at Washington    3 p.m.

Union at Decatur, Ill., Tny    TBA

Monday, June 26

St. Clair at Sullivan    6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 27

Ninth District Tournament Starts

Freshman Legion

Thursday, June 22

*Washington at Wentzville    6 p.m.

Saturday, June 24

*Pacific at Washington     noon

Union at Warrenton    4 p.m.

Union vs. Hannibal (Warrenton)    6:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 25

Union at Sullivan    4 p.m.

Tuesday, June 27

Ninth District Tournament Starts