Three Sullivan and one Pacific player have been named to the Missouri Fastpitch Coaches Association Class 3 All-State softball teams.

Sullivan, which placed third in Class 3, had three players honored on the first team. 

They were junior pitcher Addison Purvis, sophomore outfielder Hanna Johanning and junior utility player Hannah Cox.

Pacific had junior infielder Annie Mueller selected to the second team.

Other first-team pitchers were Mexico senior Paytience Lawson-Holman, Helias junior Lauren Howell and Hillsboro senior Emma Nichols.

The first-team catchers were Kearney junior Sierra Culver and McDonald County senior Kylie Helm.

The first-team infielders were Festus junior Abigail Rickermann, Wright City junior Brooklyn Moore, Camdenton junior Sydney Nichols, Oak Grove senior Bailee Martin, Lutheran South junior Amelia Stone and Mexico junior Reghan Smith.

The other first-team outfielders were Warrensburg senior Maci Cunconan, Cape Notre Dame junior Riley Burger, St. Dominic junior Tori Forbeck and Oak Grove’s Cheyenne Minnick.

Pitchers on the second team were Bolivar sophomore Katie Brooks, Lutheran South senior Lauren Beier, Savannah senior Makayla Schweizer and Reeds Spring junior Izzy Erickson.

Second-team catchers were Incarnate Word junior Grace Paez and Winfield senior Desirae Loyd.

Other second-team infielders were Hillcrest senior Haley Frillman, Parkway North senior Rylea Smith, Monett senior Kelli McCallister, Doniphan senior Madison Eddington and Savannah senior Bailey Merritt.

Second-team outfielders were Hillsboro senior Kelsy Boyd, North County junior Emma Becker, Monett junior Kaesha George, St. Charles junior Kylie Swinney, Bolivar sophomore Emme Hall and Smithville senior Malea Langhus.

The second-team utility player was Boonville senior Jamie Lemmons.