The Missourian: Contact Us

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Main Address, Phone Number

The Missourian Publishing Company

P.O. Box 336

14 W. Main Street

Washington, MO 63090

Phone: 636-239-7701 or 1-888-239-7701

Fax: 636-239-0915

Forms, Guides Available Online

To submit a classified line ad, garage sale ad, letter to the editor,wedding, engagement, anniversary or birth announcement click here.

News Staff

washnews@emissourian.com

Bill Miller - Editor

billmiller@emissourian.com

Ed Pruneau - Managing News Editor

pruneaue@emissourian.com

Susan Miller - Assistant Managing Editor

millers@emissourian.com

Jeanne Miller Wood - Photo Editor

woodj@emissourian.com

Bill Battle - Sports Editor

battleb@emissourian.com

Karen Cernich - Features Editor

cernichk@emissourian.com

Gregg Jones - Union Editor

jonesg@emissourian.com

Keith Domke - St. Clair Editor

domkek@emissourian.com

Pauline Masson - Pacific Editor

paulinemasson@att.net

Jason Peake - Sports Writer

peakej@emissourian.com

Ethan Busse - Digital Director - Web Master - Currents Editor

bussee@emissourian.com

Jamie Bax - Social Media Manager

watsonj@emissourian.com

Whitney Livengood - Digital Sales Specialist

livengoodw@emissourian.com

Joe Barker - Reporter

barkerj@emissourian.com

Karen Butterfield - Reporter

butterfieldk@emissourian.com

Josh Mitchell - Reporter

mitchellj@emissourian.com

Display and Preprint Advertising

ads@emissourian.com

Terry O'Neill - Multimedia Sales Director

oneillt@emissourian.com, 636-390-3045

Jane Haberberger - National Sales Director

janeh@emissourian.com, 636-390-3008

Whitney Livengood - Multimedia Consultant

livengoodw@emissourian.com, 636-309-3020

Michelle Charles - Multimedia Consultant

charlesm@emissourian.com, 636-390-3024

Ann Struttmann - Multimedia Consultant

struttmanna@emissourian.com, 636-583-7701

Patti Bragg - Multimedia Consultant

braggp@emissourian.com, 636-629-1027

Mary Rayfield - Multimedia Consultant

Rayfieldm@emissourian.com, 636-239-3054

Shawn Sullentrup - Multimedia Consultant

sullentrup@emissourian.com, 636-239-3022

Classified Advertising

Tina Bacott - Classified Advertising

bacott@emissourian.com, 636-390-3010

Jeanine York - Classified Ad Manager/Office Manager

yorkj@emissourian.com, 636-390-3013

Carol Hetser - Classified Advertising, Union Office

hesterc@emissourian.com, 636-583-7701

Tina Million - Classified Advertising, St. Clair Office

stcads@emissourian.com, 636-629-1027

Legals

Bonnie Frankenberg - Legals

legals@emissourian.com, 636-390-3006

Other Departments

Bill Miller Jr. - General Manager

bmillerjr@emissourian.com

Circulation - circulation@emissourian.com

Mailings - mailings@emissourian.com

Missourian in Education - mie@emissourian.com

Newsbee - newsbee@emissourian.com

Printing - printing@emissourian.com

Real Estate - realestate@emissourian.com

Jobs

 

Racing News