You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Main Address, Phone Number

The Missourian Publishing Company

P.O. Box 336

14 W. Main Street

Washington, MO 63090

Phone: 636-239-7701 or toll free: 1-888-239-7701

Fax: 636-390-3057 (please put 'attention to' on fax cover sheet)

Union Office

312 E. Locust Street

Union, MO 63084

Phone: 636-583-7701

Fax: 636-583-5298

St. Clair Office

395 S. Main Street

St. Clair, MO 63077

Phone: 636-629-1027

Fax: 636-629-2810

Forms, Guides Available Online

To submit a classified line ad, garage sale ad, letter to the editor, wedding, engagement, anniversary or birth announcement click here.

News Staff

washnews@emissourian.com

Bill Miller - Editor

billmiller@emissourian.com

Susan Miller Warden - Managing News Editor

millers@emissourian.com

Gregg Jones - Assistant Managing News Editor

jonesg@emissourian.com

Jeanne Miller Wood - Photo Editor

woodj@emissourian.com

Bill Battle - Sports Editor

battleb@emissourian.com

Karen Cernich - Features/Senior LifeTimes Editor

cernichk@emissourian.com

Karen Butterfield - Union Editor

butterfieldk@emissourian.com

Sarah Johnson - St. Clair Editor

johnsons@emissourian.com

Pauline Masson - Pacific Editor

paulinemasson@att.net

Ethan Busse - Digital Director - Web Master - Currents Editor

bussee@emissourian.com

Jamie Bax - Social Media Manager

watsonj@emissourian.com

Joe Barker - Reporter

barkerj@emissourian.com

Kavahn Mansouri - Reporter

mansourik@emissourian.com

Monte Miller - Reporter

millerm@emissourian.com

Michael Alvey - Sports Reporter

alveym@emissourian.com

Display and Preprint Advertising

Jeanine York - Advertising Director

yorkj@emissourian.com, 636-390-3013

Jane Haberberger - National Sales Director

janeh@emissourian.com, 636-390-3008

Whitney Livengood - Digital Sales Manager

livengoodw@emissourian.com, 636-390-3020

Katelyn Huber - Multimedia Consultant - Social Media Coordinator

huberk@emissourian.com, 636-390-3022

Mary Rayfield - Multimedia Consultant

rayfieldm@emissourian.com, 636-390-3054

James Schwentker - Multimedia Consultant, Union Office

james@emissourian.com, 636-583-7701

Stephanie Fitzgerald - Multimedia Consultant, St. Clair Office

fitzgeralds@emissourian.com, 636-629-1027

Classified Advertising

Tina Bacott - Classified Advertising

bacott@emissourian.com, 636-390-3010

Carol Hester - Classified Advertising, Union Office

hesterc@emissourian.com, 636-583-7701

Tina Million - Classified Advertising, St. Clair Office

stcads@emissourian.com, 636-629-1027

Obituaries

Carolyn Rose - Obituary Coordinator

rosec@emissourian.com, 636-390-3012

Legals

Tina Bacott - Legals

legals@emissourian.com, 636-390-3010 

Other Departments

Accounts Receivable -steffensa@emissourian.com

Circulation - circulation@emissourian.com

Mailings - mailings@emissourian.com

Missourian in Education - mie@emissourian.com

Newsbee - newsbee@emissourian.com

Printing - printing@emissourian.com

Real Estate - realestate@emissourian.com