The Missourian: Obits

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obits

Thursday 01/26/2012
Death Notices for Thursday, Jan. 26
Updated: January 26, 2012 - 4:53 pm

Death Notices for Thursday, Jan. 26: Timothy Bonnarens, Bruce Crowell, Dorothy Mae McCarthy Smith, Alma Miles, Paul Schnatz and Dolores Stallings

more »
Wednesday 01/25/2012
Death Notice for Wednesday, Jan. 25
Posted: January 25, 2012

Death Notice for Wednesday, Jan. 25: Ann Barns

more »
Memorial Mass Saturday for Bro. Bernardo Trosa
Posted: January 25, 2012

A memorial Mass for Brother Bernardo Trosa of the Franciscan Missionary Brothers of the Sacred Heart of Jesus will be held Saturday, Jan. 28, at 10 a.m. at Sacred Heart Church in Eureka.

more »
Tuesday 01/24/2012
Death Notices for Tuesday, Jan 24
Posted: January 24, 2012

Death Notices for Tuesday, Jan 24: Anna Brunk and Regina A. Marler

more »
Monday 01/23/2012
Death Notices for Monday, Jan. 23
Posted: January 23, 2012

Death Notices for Monday, Jan. 23: Tina C. Boldt, Genevieve Hoffmann and Evelyn Plessner

more »
Friday 01/20/2012
Death Notices for Friday, Jan. 20
Posted: January 20, 2012

Death Notices for Friday, Jan. 20: Claude Brunk Sr., Jared Hyndrich and Franklin Whitmore

more »
Thursday 01/19/2012
Death Notices for Thursday, Jan. 19
Updated: January 19, 2012 - 4:16 pm

Death Notices for Thursday, Jan. 19: Opal B. Ashworth, Mary Beasley, Frances Buhr and Bluitt Deaton

more »
Wednesday 01/18/2012
Death Notice for Wednesday, Jan. 18
Posted: January 18, 2012

Death Notice for Wednesday, Jan. 18: Jesse Marler

more »
Monday 01/16/2012
Death Notices for Monday, Jan. 16
Posted: January 16, 2012

Death Notices for Monday, Jan. 16: Myrna Kay Blue and Marlin Deppermann

more »
Friday 01/13/2012
Death Notices for Friday, Jan. 13
Posted: January 13, 2012

Death Notices for Friday, Jan. 13: Michael D. Abbott and Wanda Hassler Daniel

more »

Jobs