Leslie Election - The Missourian: More News

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Leslie Election

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Saturday, April 6, 2013 6:32 pm | Updated: 1:07 pm, Wed Jun 12, 2013.

There were three board members elected in Tuesday’s municipal election to serve on the Village of Leslie. Scott D. Miller, Patricia Lueker and Harley Haynes were elected to serve two-year terms on the board. Miller and Haynes each received 10 votes, or 35.7 percent; and Lueker received 8 votes, or 28.6 percent.