Following are couples who were issued marriage licenses by the Franklin County recorder of deeds:

Dakota Shain Potter and Destiny Ann Marie McIntyre, both of St. Clair;

David Bryan Jensen Jr. and Emily Rochelle Ainsworth, both of Pacific;

Todd David Marks, Litchfield, Ill., and Gerrie Marie Brigman, Union;

David Gerard Lause and Vicky Lyn Bell, both of Union;

Robert Allen Rodriguez Jr., Montgomery, and Rebecca Rachele Albright, Fort Bragg, N.C.;

Zachary Ryan Gibson and Kaitlyn Luise Rekowski, both of Union;

Austin Gregory Vancil, Union, and Kelsey Morgan Kloeppel, Gerald;

Justin Michael Penn-Lavely, Oak Grove, Ky., and Cody Michael Manley, Hermann;

Joshua Lee Branson, Sullivan, and Tammy Hope Olive Whitman, Bourbon;

James Jermine Peal and Carrie Rena Metts, both of St. Clair;

Kyle David Ludwig and Lisa Marie Fowler, both of Pacific;

Eli Nathaniel Frost, Washington, and Katherine Arlene Rose, Hermann;

Steven Ray Pruitt and Amanda Rae Stringer, both of Villa Ridge;

Herbert Joseph Lakebrink, Union, and Maria Vasquez Perez, McAllen, Texas; and

Jonathan Robert Davis and Kathryn Marie Graves, both of Pacific.