St. Clair R-XIII School District Board of Education Secretary Joyce Strothcamp, right, administers the oath of office to board members Dave Berkel, Tracy Komo and Andy Geisert, from left, on Thursday night during the group’s April meeting in the central office. There was no school board election in St. Clair because the three individuals were the only ones to file for the three-year seats.