Cedar Lake Cellars, a winery and event center, will host a variety of free musical acts both in its wine garden and in The Barrel Room for those 21 years of age and older.  There is an admission charge on Sat., Sept. 22 for the winery’s Pyromania celebration.

 

Sat., Sept. 1 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Bacon (rock ‘n roll party band)

Sat., Sept. 1 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Big Rain (classic and alternative rock)

Sun., Sept. 2 from 1 to 4 p.m. – The Retro Band (classic rock)

Sat., Sept. 8 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Retro Boogie (Motown and pop)

Sat., Sept. 8 from 6 to 9 p.m. – The Trilogy Band (classic rock, Motown and country)

Sun., Sept. 9 from 1 to 4 p.m. – The Double D (classic rock)

Fri., Sept. 14 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Country DJ for Boots, Blue Jeans & Boogie night

Sat., Sept. 15 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Serapis (authentic rock band)

Sat., Sept. 15 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Every Little Thing (top 40 pop and country)

Sun., Sept. 16 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Crossfire (classic rock)

Fri., Sept. 21 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Garden Party (acoustic rock, rockability, and country twang)

Sat., Sept. 22 from 1 to 6 p.m. – Yacht Rockers (party band including the classics)

Sun., Sept. 23 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Retro Joe and the 8 Tracks (classic rock)

Sat., Sept. 29 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Billy Peek (classic rock)

Sat., Sept. 29 from 6 to 9 p.m. – The Trilogy Band (classic rock, Motown and country)

Sun., Sept. 30 from 1 to 4 p.m. – The Double D (classic rock)

 

Past dates

Download schedule

Schedules

  • Starting Saturday, September 1st, 2018, repeated every week on Sunday, Friday, and Saturday until Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Venue

Cedar Lake Cellars

11008 Schreckengast Road
St. Louis, MO 63390

Contact

Rochelle Brandvein