Cedar Lake Cellars, a winery and event center, will host a variety of free musical acts both in its wine garden and in The Barrel Room for those 21 years of age and older. 

 

Fri., June 1 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Graven & LaDuke (pop and jazz)

Sat., June 2 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Retro Boogie (Motown and pop)

Sun., June 3 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Rogers & Neinhaus (classic acoustic rock)

Fri., June 8 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Powerplay (Motown and pop)

Sat., June 9 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Retro Joe And The 8 Tracks (classic rock)

Sat., June 9 from 6 to 9 p.m. – The Wingmen (rock and roll cover band)

Sun., June 10 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Garden Party (acoustic rock, rockabiity, and country twang)

Fri., June 15 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Rick Curtright (acoustic Americana)

Fri., June 15 from 7 to 10 p.m. – DJ Rob Cutler at the Boots, Blue Jeans & BBQ Party

Sat., June 16 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Big Rain (classic and alternative rock)

Sat., June 16 from 6 to 9 p.m. – The Edge (classic rock)

Sun., June 17 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. – Graven & LaDuke (pop and jazz)

Sun., June 17 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Powerplay (Motown and pop)

Fri., June 22 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Off Topic (classic rock)

Sun., June 24 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Crossfire (classic rock)

Fri., June 29 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Catfish Willie Duo (rock, roots and blues)

Sat., June 30 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Billy Peek (classic rock)

Sat., June 30 from 7 to 10 p.m. – Powerplay (Motown and pop)

Past dates

Download schedule

Schedules

  • Starting Friday, June 1st, 2018, repeated every week on Sunday, Friday, and Saturday until Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Venue

Cedar Lake Cellars

11008 Schreckengast Road
St. Louis, MO 63390

Contact

Rochelle Brandvein